Large

PS Wall Scrubber

By PlayerScripts WS Last update Jan 17, 2014 — Installed 1,720,076 times.

Add your review

90 reviews


5 stars
Popular script , Apr 25, 2011
Review written by Marti - see all my reviews (73)

  • 5 stars (EXCELLENT) - Not only does everything it claims, but it is significantly more useful than scripts of similar nature. This script is likely to be one you use often and you highly recommend it.
  • 4 stars (GOOD) - Useful and easy to use, though not necessarily special. This script is recommended but may be more suited for some people over others.
  • 3 stars (PASSABLE) - May have some design issues and/or some missing features. Any problems it has are not drastic enough to recommend against, and some people may still find it useful. Recommended for those who need it and are willing to give it a try.
  • 2 stars (POOR) - Script is of low quality, usability, or just doesn't do what it says it should. You are recommending against this script, while noting that it might have some redeeming value for a few people.
  • 1 star (BAD) - Script either doesn't work correctly or is utterly useless. You can't think of any significant reason why someone should give it a try and are recommending that it be avoided completely.

I appreciate the fact that you took the responsibility and courtesy of using the meta.js routine which in turn deserves credit. I don't do random rates too often but the dedication and effort that I see in this script is good.

Thanks for helping USO keep speedy. :)

0 comments |

5 stars
What can I say? Fantastic! , Nov 26, 2010
Review written by Jooonathan - see all my reviews (3)

When I first downloaded this I hoped it would work.
Well, lets say. I did not expect it to work this good.
It's fast, nearly flawless (mission problem) and it auto-refreshes data so when everything is collected it will try finding new stuff.
What more can you want?

One teensy-weensy flaw: you háve to turn auto process off if you want to go to another account!
But hey, one click, not too hard :P

Not a better script for this anywhere!
Deffinately worth 5 stars. :)

Jonathan

0 comments |

3 stars
Script works for mafia wars wall posts , Oct 22, 2010
Review written by Moontan - see all my reviews (1)

This script doesn't process farmville wall posts, it does accept and return farmville gifts
if you have it set to do so. As far as the farmville posts, it doesn't work for any of them, I recommend getting farmville wall manager

0 comments |

5 stars
Saves me so much time , Oct 21, 2010
Review written by Renate Beedon - see all my reviews (1)

I love love this script - thank you so much for a great tool!!

0 comments |

5 stars
Godly script , Oct 12, 2010
Review written by Fetshua - see all my reviews (1)

This is the best so thx for the maker.

0 comments |

5 stars
nice work , Oct 11, 2010
Review written by HARRISHAWK - see all my reviews (2)

this runs sweet as keep up the good work

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
getting error , Oct 11, 2010
Review written by Myhardday - see all my reviews (1)

i have error wants run mafia wars..

1 comment |

5 stars
very good thank u , Oct 11, 2010
Review written by Mr.mahmoud - see all my reviews (1)

very good script Thank you
if anyone need mafia family please add me
i need more Big family
http://www.facebook.com/My.Network.Places

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Best wall scrubber , Oct 8, 2010
Review written by justryin - see all my reviews (2)

Kudos to Shrubber for creating the best scrubber. LOL And to the guys that are always helping him out.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Is 5 stars all you can vote?? Tch, thats too bad... , Oct 4, 2010
Review written by ~Trickstar~ - see all my reviews (2)

Seriously, I LOVE this script!! I've been using it for about 3 or 4 weeks now including the temporary fix from Viper.

This script has saved me masses of time though because I have a seriously slow internet connection here...(64Kbps, which is about as slow as when they first put internet on mobile phones!! lol)

The only downsider is I have to let it work exclusively on that task or else it has trouble updating the credentials, but thats because of my internet connection speed though...

Other than that, It gets my top vote any day! =) Keep up the good work!

0 comments |